St. Louis LPC

Chair

Brett Moorehouse, FACHE
Ranken Jordan Pediatric Bridge Hospital
(314) 872-6411
brett.moorehouse@rankenjordan.org

Kate Hatfield – Vice-Chair

darstk@gmail.com

Sarah Bixby

sbixby@slu.edu

Kurt Ebers (Hannibal)

kebers@hannibalclinic.com

Alan Freeman

afreeman@affiniahealthcare.org

 

Molly Hartman
Bmhartman1@gmail.com

 

Ed Jaquin
edwardjaquin@yahoo.com

 

Shanee Kelly
kellys@wusm.wustl.edu,

 

Brian McCook (HFMA) –

 

Sobia Shahab
shahabs@slu.edu

 

Brian Taylor
Btaylor@imprata.com

 

Michael Zilm (New)
michaelzilmllc@me.com