Board of Directors

 

   
present_100

President

Ron Present, CNHA, CALA
Brown Smith Wallace LLC
(314) 983-1358
rpresent@bswllc.com

mcnally_board_photo

President – Elect

W. Bryant McNally, J.D., MPH, FACHE Hospital Industry Data Institute
The Data Company of the Missouri Hospital Association
(573) 893-3700, ext. 1372 bmcnally@mhanet.com

nophoto_100

Treasurer

Jon Vitiello
SVP Finance & Chief Analytics Officer
Mercy
Jon.Vitiello@mercy.net

nophoto_100

Secretary

Tom Saggio, RN-BC, MHS, MSN
Christian Hospital
(314) 653-5567 (office)
tsaggio@bjc.org

Brophy_board_photo_100

Communications Chair

Joyce Eisel, Ph.D.
Faculty and Chair, Health Care Management, Harris-Stowe State University
314-315-2532 (cell)
eiselj@hssu.edu

nophoto_100

Membership Chair

Nathan Riner
Senior Consultant
The Riner Group
239-592-0422
nriner@rinergroup.com

Schrumpf_board_photo

Sponsorship Chair

James M. Brophy, FACHE
North American Partners in Anesthesia /NAPA, Advisor
(816) 547-7744
jbrophy8711@gmail.com

nophoto_100

Central MO LPC Chair

Mohammad Agha, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical PM&R
MU Healthcare
314-603-5840
mogamd@gmail.com

Kansas City Chair

Kristi Baker, MSJ
Children’s Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
(816) 960-8986
kbaker@cmh.edu

Schrumpf_board_photo

Southeast MO LPC Chair

Jason Schrumpf, MBA, PT
Missouri Delta Medical Center
(573) 471-1600
jschrumpf@missouridelta.com

Breite_board_photo

Southwest MO LPC Chair

Christopher Breite, FACHE
CoxHealth
(417) 269-7684
christopher.breite@coxhealth.com

nophoto_100

St. Louis MO LPC Chair

Tina Garrison
Vice President of Operations
SSM Health DePaul Hospital
314-603-5840
tina.garrison@ssmhelath.com

Immediate Past President

David J. Baltzer, RN, LFACHE
314-448-1628
djblatzer@msn.com

nophoto_100

Regent

Katie Nowak, MSPT, MBA, FACHE
Vice President, Care Management Infomatics and Business Support
Mercy
636-297-0381
Katherine.nowak@mercy.net