Board of Directors


Baltzer_board_photo_2016

President

David J. Baltzer, RN, LFACHE
(314) 448-1628 (office)
djbaltzer@msn.com

present_100

President – Elect

Ron Present, CNHA, CALA
Brown Smith Wallace LLC
(314) 983-1358
rpresent@bswllc.com

mcnally_board_photo

Secretary

W. Bryant McNally, J.D., MPH, FACHE
Hospital Industry Data Institute
The Data Company of the Missouri Hospital Association
(573) 893-3700, ext. 1372
bmcnally@mhanet.com

nophoto_100

Treasurer

Tom Saggio, RN-BC, MHS, MSN
Christian Hospital
(314) 653-5567 (office)
tsaggio@bjc.org

Bjelich_board_photo

Communications Chair

Jennifer Bjelich, MHA, FACHE, SSGB
Center for Clinical Effectiveness
Children’s Mercy Hospitals and Clinics
(816)-701-5281 *45281
jbelich@cmh.edu

nophoto_100

Membership Chair

Open

Brophy_board_photo_100

Sponsorship Chair

James M. Brophy, FACHE
North American Partners in Anesthesia /NAPA, Advisor
(816) 547-7744
jbrophy8711@gmail.com

Cooper_board_photo

Central MO LPC Chair

Krystin J. Cooper, MHA, FACHE
Missouri Orthopaedic Institute
(573) 882-5731
cooperkr@health.missouri.edu

Baker_board_photo_v2

Kansas City Chair

Kristi Baker, MSJ
Children’s Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
(816) 960-8986
kbaker@cmh.edu

Schrumpf_board_photo

Southeast MO LPC Chair

Jason Schrumpf, MBA, PT
Missouri Delta Medical Center
(573) 471-1600
jschrumpf@missouridelta.com

Breite_board_photo

Southwest MO LPC Chair

Christopher Breite, FACHE
CoxHealth
(417) 269-7684
christopher.breite@coxhealth.com

Moorehouse_board_photo

St. Louis MO LPC Chair

Brett Moorehouse, FACHE
Ranken Jordan Pediatric Bridge Hospital
(314) 872-6411
brett.moorehouse@rankenjordan.org

Nemani_board_photo

Immediate Past President

Roma Nemani, MBA, MHA
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
(618) 980-0506
roma.nemani@gmail.com

weckenborg_janet_100

Regent

Janet Weckenborg, MHA, FACHE
Capital Region Medical Center
(573) 632-5201
jweckenborg@crmc.org